502D Innen PS.jpg

Service by UES

Technical Service

In addition to our other services and products for blowmolding, we offer a comprehensive, technical service from UES. The service is carried out by our respective specialists in order to fulfill your ideas and plans.

Included:

  • Fixing technical problems on your location or at UES

  • Provision of spare parts

  • Move your machine to another place

  • Commissioning of the modernized machine

  • Optimization of your production

  • Advice on technical questions

Logo Verladung BM 101D 001_edited.jpg
Service an Maschine weich.jpg

After Sales Service

Maintenance & Technical Support

UES offers scheduled maintenance where our technicians support you throughout to avoid machine downtime. We also offer an ongoing service package for customers. Here, we fully monitor your machine and you receive ideal and safe support from us. 


We also offer customer oriented support for our heads.
Whether you buy a new or reconditioned extrusion head from UES. You are on the safe side with our service offer. To ensure a long service life, our specialised technicians can carry out a complete overhaul, rebuild or repair at our factory.

Purchase 

Purchase of your blow moulding machine

We are happy to help you - simply and discreetly. Through years of experience and an efficient network, we quickly find a serious, solvent buyer for your plastic blow moulding machine and protect your production area from the eyes of potential competitors. 

Berührungsempfindlicher Bildschirm

Contact Us

UES - Universal Extrusion Service

Ruhlsdorfer Str. 100
DE - 14513 Teltow 

E-Mail: sales@u-e-s.com

Phone: +49 3328 35 31 18

502D Innen PS.jpg

Service by UES

Technischer Service

Neben unseren anderen Leistungen und Produkten bieten wir Ihnen einen umfänglichen technischen Service seitens UES an. Durchgeführt wird der Service von unseren jeweiligen Spezialisten, um Ihrem Anliegen bestmöglich nachzukommen. 

 

Dazu zählen:​

  • Behebung von technischen Problemen​ vor Ort oder bei UES

  • Bereitstellung von Ersatzteilen verschiedenster Hersteller

  • Umsetzung Ihrer Blasformmaschine

  • Inbetriebnahme Ihrer Produktionsanlage

  • Optimierung der Produktion 

  • Beratung bei technischen Fragestellungen

Logo Verladung BM 101D 001_edited.jpg
Service an Maschine weich.jpg

After Sales Service

Wartung & technischer Support

UES bietet planmässige Wartungen an, bei denen unsere Techniker Sie durchgehend unterstützen, um Maschinenstillstände zu vermeiden. Wir bieten auch ein fortlaufendes Servicepaket für Kunden an. Dabei überwachen wir Ihre Maschine vollständig und Sie erhalten von uns einen idealen und sicheren Support. 

 

Auch für unsere Köpfe bieten wir einen kundenorientierten Support an.

Ob Sie einen neuen oder überholten Extrusionskopf bei UES kaufen. Sie sind mit unserem Serviceangebot auf der sicheren Seite. Um eine lange Lebensdauer zu gewährleisten, können unsere spezialisierten Techniker in unserem Werk eine vollständige Überholung, einen Umbau oder eine Reparatur durchführen.

Ankauf 

Ankauf Ihrer Blasformmaschine

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne – einfach und diskret. Durch jahrelange Erfahrung und ein effizientes Netzwerk finden wir schnell einen seriösen, solventen Käufer für Ihre Kunststoff Blasmaschine und schützen Ihren Produktionsbereich so vor den Blicken potentieller Mitbewerbern. 

Berührungsempfindlicher Bildschirm

UES - Universal Extrusion Service

Ruhlsdorfer Str. 100
DE - 14513 Teltow 

E-Mail: sales@u-e-s.com

Tel: +49 3328 35 31 18